Freestone County Tea Party
P. O. Box 1281                                        
Fairfield, Texas 75840 


Links to other websites and organizations

Local Websites

City of Fairfield
City of Teague
Freestone County - Including county clerk, election info, and commissioner's court under county offices
Fairfield I.S.D.

Teague I.S.D
Wortham I.S.D.
Dew I.S.D.

Local Media

Freestone County Times
The Fairfield Recorder
Teague Chronicle
Texas 99.1 KNES FM

Voter Resources

EmpowerTexans Who Represents Me - Easy map tool
EmpowerTexans Scorecard
Grassroots America Voter Information
Texas Secretary of State
Voting Records

Other Information Sites

The Texas Tribune
Texas Uniting for Reform & Freedom
National Conference of State Legislatures
Grassroots America We The People
Texas Eagle Forum

Tea Party Groups

National Tea Party Federation
Tea Party Nation
Tea Party Express
Tea Party Patriots
Tea Party Groups -Locations by State - Tea Party 911

State Groups of Interest--other places to be active!

Americans for Prosperity - Texas

American Majority - Texas
True the Vote
Liberty Institute
Texas Conservative Coalition

Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute

Texas Budget Source - Legislative Budget Board
Texas Transparency
Texas Public Policy Foundation
Hardhatters - Truth Digging in Progress

National Groups of Interest

Unite in Action
American Majority
Americans for Prosperity
American Grassroots Coalition
The Heritage Foundation
Citizens Against Government Waste
Americans For Limited Government
Freedom Works
Liberty Central
The 912 Project Network  
Pros and Cons of Controversial Issues
Project Vote Smart

Recent Guest Speakers

Senator Bob Hall
District 2: The Texas State Senate

Kyle Workman
Founder, Texans Against High Speed Rail

Ralph Gonzales
Conservative Society of Navarro County

Dwane Stoval
Director of Get Off My State LLC

Stephen Broden

Pastor at Fair Park Bible
Fellowship Church 

State Rep District 8 Candidates
Thomas McNutt
Tony Adkins

Tom Glass
Exxon/Mobil Retired IT Specialist
Working to Protect our Elect Grid

Jimmie Kerr

Conservative Speaker
Owner Kerr Refuse Service

Cathie Adams

President of the Texas Eagle Forum
Texas Eagle Forum

Bill Flores
U.S. Representative
Serving the 17th District of Texas

Paul Johnson
Founder of
The Firearms Training Academy
Alan Herring


Mary Huls
President Clear Lake Tea Party 
VP of Media Relations, Texas Border Volunteers
Tea Party Patriots Local Coordinator           

Greg Harrison
Field Representative
Empower Texans/Texans for Fiscal Responsibility

Lela Pittenger
Ted Cruz for Senate Organizational
Ted Cruz | US Senator for Texas

Thelma Taormina

Founder, We The People Are The 9-12 Association, Inc

MerryLynn Gerstenschlager

Vice President and Education Liaison   
Texas Eagle Forum

JoAnn Fleming
Executive Director/Chief Spokesman
Grassroots America We the People

Tom Maynard
State Board of Education, District 10

TEA SBOE Member Info

Rafael Cruz
Director of Purifying Fire Ministries
President of Kingdom Translation Services

Michelle Smith - State Director for
Concerned Women for America of Texas

Andy Chavarrilla
Director/Co-Founder of Rebuilding Faith
an entity of Focus Press

Dustin Matocha
Executive Director

JoAnn Fleming
Executive Director/Chief Spokesman
Grassroots America We the People

John Horton
University of Texas Chairman
Young Conservatives of Texas

Toby Walker
Waco Tea Party President
Waco Tea Party

David Wall
Director of Texas Values
Texas Values

John Griffing
Investigative Journalist with WND

Wayne Christian
Texas State Representative Dist. 9

Evangelist For Common Sense

Don Anderson
Sheriff Freestone County

Louie Gohmert
US Congressman First District of Texas
Louie Gohmert Web Site

Cathie Adams
President of the Texas Eagle Forum
Texas Eagle Forum

Apostle Claver Kamau-Imani
Chairman & Exec. Director RagingElephants
Raging Elephants

Website Builder